The Falcon GT National Concourse began life in 1985 in Melbourne, an event organised by the Falcon GT Club of Australia.  From 1987 the event rotated between Queensland, New Sout Wales and Victoria.

In 1999 South Australia joined the rotation and this event was co-hosted by the WA Club.  The other significant change was a conference was organised to bring all participating clubs together to formalise a set of guidelines.

2007 and Western Australia joined the rotation and hosted the 12th GT Nationals in their own right.

2016 came along and the NAFGTC was Incorporated and thus management of the NAFGTC and the GT Nationals was separated.

Joomla templates by a4joomla